• sitemap
  • search
  • search
  • Teaching, Learning, & Technology Center
  • TLTC home page 3
  • TLTC Home Photo 1
  • The Region 8 TLTC grant ended September 30, 2011.  It was a pleasure working with Region 8 schools to provide training for all educators in the region. Thanks for your participation in this grant. 

    Region 8 LACUE 2010 Awards Winners 

    Congratulations! We are excited to announce our Region 8 Winners:

    Elementary Teacher of the Year - Charlotte Breard, Monroe City Schools *STATE WINNER!!!
    Middle Teacher of the Year - Debbie Evans, Caldwell Parish
    High School Teacher of the Year - Kelli White, Richland Parish
    Post-Secondary Teacher of the Year - Dr. Leonard Clark, ULM
    Leader of the Year - Crystal Armstrong, Ouachita Parish
    Educator of the Year - Sharon Trisler, Catahoula Parish 


    You may use the link below to login and check CLUs at LDOE Coursewhere.

    All classes and workshops are listed on DOE Coursewhere.


    Come join us at Region 8's Northeast Louisiana Technology Fair!

    Saturday, March 5, 2011

    8:00 - 3:30

    West Monroe High School

    West Monroe, Louisiana